Isn't this a dream marriage?
Only if she invites you!
Isn't this a dream marriage?
Only if she invites you!
http://www.amazon.com/Denon-AKDL1-Dedicated-Link-Cable/dp/B000I1X6PM/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top
the reviews are hysterical imo..
"Customers who viewed this item also viewed:"
http://www.amazon.com/Male-Testicular-Exam-Model-Anatomy/dp/B0006TYJV6/ref=pd_sim_sbs_e_4
"Includes sturdy and attractive display stand and detailed instructional card."
:|
I don't think this is in here anywhere. Read to the end even if it seems a little disturbing...
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100329085949AAv5zvb
Check it out. Atomic Tom in NYC sub making music just with their iPhones:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NAllFWSl998
MASTA MIC from Russia loves you!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A94EEk2rZpU
Check it out. Atomic Tom in NYC sub making music just with their iPhones:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NAllFWSl998
This is really cool
Check it out. Atomic Tom in NYC sub making music just with their iPhones:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NAllFWSl998
Yea Rob posted this. Really, really awesome imo ![]()
MASTA MIC from Russia loves you!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A94EEk2rZpU
That's pretty ridiculous... ![]()
I'm amused, but that has to be fake, right? I consider myself a very gullible person, but there's no way I could read that email and not know I'm being pranked.
I'm amused, but that has to be fake, right? I consider myself a very gullible person, but there's no way I could read that email and not know I'm being pranked.
Well.......there are some serious dumbasses out there...
I'm amused, but that has to be fake, right? I consider myself a very gullible person, but there's no way I could read that email and not know I'm being pranked.
No, that is taken from www.dontevenreply.com , which I posted earlier!
The guy pretty much makes a living doing this, I don't think it is fake because he is probably all day doing this and only posting the few good ones. But I could be wrong.
He does state in the FAQ of his site that they are real.
He also says he makes 12k a year from the site. Not quite a living, but a lot of money for having fun screwing with people.
He does state in the FAQ of his site that they are real.
He also says he makes 12k a year from the site. Not quite a living, but a lot of money for having fun screwing with people.
Hadn't seen the income thing, I guess I exaggerated a bit ![]()
Home → Poker Forums → General Poker Discussion → ** OFFICIAL ** awesome links thread