Secret HQ Poker Forums

Micro Ballers?

or track by Email or RSS

Thomics

264 posts
Joined 11/2009

Hello, I would love to find like 1 or 2 people interested in doing sweat sessions, trading hh's, and just discussing poker in general.

Although, the ultimate goal is to move up limits eventually, atm I would like to focus on developing my poker theory understanding and reading skills.

A little about me. I have been playing poker for 5 years be but recently decided that I would start playing online and study all the material I could get my hands on. I have mostly been playing 10nl but I also play 2nl, 5nl. And occasionally sngs.

Basically I am just looking for someone to grow with and eventually move up limits when our bank rolls call for it. Please pm or post in this forum if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you guys!

Posted over 4 years ago

Cilinder007

236 posts
Joined 10/2009

Hey, this sounds great I'm up for it, currently Im playing 5NL eventualy looking to move up limits, Id love to do sweats
So if you want add me to skype my id is : cilinder007
or if you want to know anything more just feel free to PM me

Posted over 4 years ago

Niklius

261 posts
Joined 11/2009

I am Pocethary on Skype. Add me. Currently playing a lot of 6-max 10NL and looking to do lots of sweats!

Posted over 4 years ago

thelynchmob1

1040 posts
Joined 09/2009

Hey, I'd be interested in this. Currently playing 10NL (very badly) and really looking to improve my game and move up in stakes. I live in the UK. Skype ID is andrewlynch88 if anyone wants to add me, or PM me or whatever.

Cheers

Andy

Posted over 4 years ago

Luke00016

1172 posts
Joined 11/2009

Hi all.

I'd be interested in participating also. I'm at a point in my own game where I feel like thoughts from other people would really stimulate me to improve my play. And, I think, sweating others like me would be beneficial too.